• Donate
    TheWindowsForum.com needs donations to stay online!
    Love TheWindowsForum.com? Then help keep it alive by sending a donation!

Thank you and introduction message to Thumper

WELCOME TO THEWINDOWSFORUM COMMUNITY!

Our community has more than 63,000 registered members, and we'd love to have you as a member. Join us and take part in our unbiased discussions among people of all different backgrounds about Windows OS, Software, Hardware and more.

friendlytec

VIP Donator
Sep 4, 2010
Hi Folks,
This is just to introduce myself, I am English born, living permanently in Brazil married with two adult children (A boy and girl) I am a 62 year old married male.
I am also a Computer Tec / Analyst by profession, and I appreciate this site and for what it stands for.
I would like to express my sincere gratitude to Thumper for his recent torrent loaded on the Pirate Bay site (Genius Drivers) This is possibly the most useful Torrent ever uploaded for us Computer Tecs .... Its just that some of the members on that site, would appear to be obviously new or totally inexperienced, that don't know how to download correctly, or adhere to the very clear and precise instructions that Thumper layed out in the serial notes....
Once again Thumper many thanks to you, for helping my life easier....

Welcome to the community friendlytec. Nice to have another Techie on hand :mml: . I am an IT Professional myself, except I am only 31, gotta lot of years left in the game. And I 100% agree with you about Thumpers Driver Genius Program. I have used it several time already. A Techs Best Friend!! :shoot:

Thank you for the unexpected replies to my inicial post.