• Donate
    TheWindowsForum.com needs donations to stay online!
    Love TheWindowsForum.com? Then help keep it alive by sending a donation!

(NEWbie) I cant figure out what im doing wrong?

WELCOME TO THEWINDOWSFORUM COMMUNITY!

Our community has more than 63,000 registered members, and we'd love to have you as a member. Join us and take part in our unbiased discussions among people of all different backgrounds about Windows OS, Software, Hardware and more.

ladyjean13

Feb 12, 2013
Hi if anyone can help me i would really appreate it, as i am just a newbie!! I know how to download torrents i have been using u torrent for some time to watch movies & tv shows ect but i have never downloaded software before. I sucessfully downloaded your torrent windows 8 enterprise but i do not know how to install it on my computer now :( It says for help to come to thumperdc.com so here i am looking for help please.

PLEASE DISREGARD THIS POST AND READ MY 2ND POST!!!! PLEASE!!!

Re: question about windows 8 torrent (NEWbie)