MICROSOFT Office PRO Plus 2016

dperrone5

Oct 9, 2015
I installed, but I still get the need to activate banner across the top and in Word and Excel I do not have many of the functions as a result. Thank you for the help.

connectme

Oct 31, 2015
Can anyone send me a link to the installation notes? I didn't appear to receive them. Thanks in advance

dsam1211

Jan 20, 2016
hey sorry all but I am new at downloading software files can someone please walk me through how to install the MS office pro 2016 on my pc I downloaded it already... Please just call me a dummy when it comes to this stuff but i really need this program for school can someone please help

ThumperTM

El Patrón
Owner
Aug 18, 2010
New Zealand
dsam1211 said:
hey sorry all but I am new at downloading software files can someone please walk me through how to install the MS office pro 2016 on my pc I downloaded it already... Please just call me a dummy when it comes to this stuff but i really need this program for school can someone please help
Hi,

This download comes with installation notes.

ThumperTM

El Patrón
Owner
Aug 18, 2010
New Zealand
If you are having trouble installing this on windows 10 - it seems Microsoft is putting in checks to stop installations of pirated software. This is what I did to get it to work:

- change the name of the directories with your setup files so it doesn't contain anything about activation, version numbers etc.

-delete all readme files related to the torrent or crack

- move the crack out of the folder with the install files and into its own folder somewhere else.

My file structure looked like this:

C:Users[user]DownloadsMICROSOFT Office PRO Plus 2016setup.exe

C:Users[user]DownloadsOffice 2016 akvtrKMSAuto Net.exe

Notice none of the directories say anything about "activator" and the KMSAuto program is in a different directory.

Fix by tlike355

cteq1

Feb 1, 2015